Chatterbox Consulting

Paul Cookson
Senior Communications Manager, Human Resources
paul.cookson@wellsfargo.com

Keith Wade
Senior Communications Advisor, Human Resources
keith.a.wade@wellsfargo.com

Michael Doebler
Corporate Communications Manager, Operational Risk
Wells Fargo
michael.doebler@wellsfargo.com

Alan Millhauser
Senior Vice President, Operational Risk
alan.millhauser@wellsfargo.com

Michelle Marckwardt
Former Communications Manager, Global Information Security (GIS)
Bank of America
michelle.marckwardt@netzero.com

Gunnar Peterson
Senior Vice President, Cyber Security Architecture Team Lead
Bank of America
gunnar.peterson@baml.com

Pamela Velentzas
Marketing Manager, Xpertdoc.com
pvelentzas@xpertdoc.com

Sharon Wong
Former Marketing Manager, Highfive
sharonskwong@gmail.com

Marie Neal
Director, Marketing and Communications
Alacrity Services
mneal@alacrityservices.com

Amanda Akers
Marketing Manager
PeraHealth
aakers@perahealth.com

Carl Furry
Former Head of Silicon Graphics, Inc. Public Relations
Contract Writer
512-878-6959
carl@carlfurry.com

Mark Cappel
Former Editor, SunWorld Magazine and idg.net
415-425-7414
markcappel@yahoo.com

Diantha Pinner
MarComm Manager
Cisco Systems
Raleigh, NC
919-392-3103
DPinner@Cisco.com

Mac McCarthy
Former Editor-in-Chief, SunWorld/Advanced Systems, Co-Author of DOS for Dummies, Founder of the "Dummies" Series. Retired technology editor and publisher.
mac.mccarthy@gmail.com
415-609-5846

Steve Peet
Former Creative Director, Tatum Toomey Whicker advertising agency
steve.peet@gmail.com

[space]
 
[space] Resume
 
[space] Samples
 
[space] Clients
 
[space] Contact
 
[space] Home
[space][space][space]